Cara Membuat GIF Animasi dengan Image Ready

Gimana caranya membuat gambar bergerak, atau teks berganti-ganti? Itu pertanyaan di benak saya dulu. Itu namanya GIF animated atau GIF animasi, atau animasi GIF.

Ingin membuat banner sepert ini?

animated

Saya akan mencoba menjelaskan langkah-langkah membuat GIF animasi menggunakan media Adobe Photoshop dan Adobe Image Ready.

1. Buat 3 layer di Photoshop seperti dibawah ini

layer_psd1

2. Klik File > Edit in ImageReady

3. Tampilkan ikon mata pada angka 1 saja

layer_img1

4. Pada window Animation, atur waktu (timing)

anim1

5. Buat frame baru,

anim2

6. Maka tampilan akan seperti ini

anim3

7. Non-aktifkan ikon mata pada angka 1, aktifkan ikon mata pada angka 2

layer_img2

8. Maka pada window Animation tampilan akan seperti ini

anim4

9. Buat frame baru (seperti langkah ke 5)

10. Non-aktifkan ikon mata pada angka 2, aktifkan ikon mata pada angka 3 (seperti langkah ke 7)

11. Coba jalankan Plays/stops animation. Apabila di perlukan, atur kembali timing.

anim5

12. Simpan. File>Save Optimized As

13. Selesai

Semoga bermanfaat !

15 thoughts on “Cara Membuat GIF Animasi dengan Image Ready

  1. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me dinner due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this matter here on your blog.

  2. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your content.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  3. Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of info on
    your blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hey there, You have done a fantastic job. I will certainly digg it and in
    my view suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited
    from this website.

  4. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own website now ;)

  5. Have you ever considered about including a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and
    all. However think of if you added some
    great photos or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this site could
    definitely be one of the best in its field. Very good blog!

Berikan Balasan

